MIT Institut

Thorsten Halm

Geschäftsführer
Thorsten.Halm@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Kerstin Halm

Geschäftsführerin
Kerstin.Halm@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Dr. Katharina Oerder

Leiterin Hauptstadtbüro
Katharina.Oerder@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Jörg Passlack

Büro Nord
Joerg.Passlack@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

David Winter

Referent der Geschäftsleitung
David.Winter@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Sabine Winklbauer

Referentin und stellv. Projektleiterin für EU-Projekte
Sabine.Winklbauer@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Daniel Schröder

Referent für EU-Projekte
Daniel.Schroeder@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Julijana Stokic

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Julijana.Stokic@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Miriam Halm

Projektassistenz, Kundenbetreuung
Miriam.Halm@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Simone Ruh

Projektassistenz, Kundenbetreuung
Simone.Ruh@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Gezime Mustafa

Projektassistenz, Auszubildende
Gezime.Mustafa@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Clara Behrend

wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Clara.Behrend@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Bao Nguyen

Projektassistenz, Auszubildender
Bao.Nguyen@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Falko Pfaffenhöfer

Projektassistenz, Auszubildender
Falko.Pfaffenhoefer@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de