MIT Institut

Thorsten Halm, MBA

Geschäftsführer
Thorsten.Halm@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Kerstin Halm

Geschäftsführerin
Kerstin.Halm@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Zertifizierungen

David Winter, B.A.

Referent der Geschäftsleitung
David.Winter@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Frauke Aretz, Dipl.-Ök.

Projektleiterin
Frauke.Aretz@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Simone Leißner

Kundenbetreuung
Simone.Leissner@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Katja Straßburger

IT, Grafik & Marketing
katja.strassburger@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Lorena Lohmar

Projektmitarbeiterin BetriebsräteEntwicklungsProgramm
lorena.lohmar@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Gezime Mustafa

Kundenbetreuung, Auszubildende
Gezime.Mustafa@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Rufus Feldmar

Projektassistenz, Auszubildender
Rufus.Feldmar@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Stefan Strunck

Projektassistenz, Auszubildender
stefan.strunck@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Brigitte Eismann

Datenbankpflege, Projektassistenz
Brigitte.Eismann@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de

Michael Schaab

Werksstudent
michael.schaab@MIT-Institut-Bonn.de